You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello LBP community! I'm just a gamer heading off for college. Here on LBP I mostly make costumes of my own design (unfortunately some people are using them and not giving credit where it's due but hey can't stop all the bad apples). Happy creating! If anyone still follows me, I've been reworking my Souls Costume levels into one. This unfortunately takes time especially with new games getting my attention and college. All I can really say is be patient.