You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
I think you people deserve an answer to why i haven't been on in a month: First my PS3's hard drive got corrupted and i couldn't get my save data back so my brother replaced the hard drive and Second i lost all my dlc including my lbp dlc and digital games but i'm still up and about but not so much on lbp1 2 and 3 (games you can find me on Dragon Ball Xenoverse, Soul Calibur V, Ratchet & Clank UYA, and DC Universe online, that's just to name a few)