You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Well it's been awhile... Haven't played this game in over 2 years :( had some good memories. I have lost contact with a lot of the friends I used to play this game with which I regret dearly. If anyone remembers me in any way and is reading this please don't hesitate to leave me a message on PSN saying how you are getting on in life and so on.