You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Life is so short and can be ended in a flash. The best thing to do is have fun and overcome obstacles before life is over. We are lbp and we play, create and share for our friends, the community. Everyone and everything is special, and we all have creativity locked deep inside our concience. So get out there and unlock it! Be a part of us, the community- BlackSpark756 (Jordan) Please heart me. If you want to, of course.