You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi,names Madison,but you can call me Blue. ^. < I like Art,Guns,Violent Stuff,and scary.I love Spending time with my friends. :D Friends may not be there sometimes,but they will always be there in your heart,and they will keep you forever until The End. Cya'll L8r!!! ^^* WOOT!!!! WOOT!!!!