Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • Silvermist1234 Silvermist1234

    Could you make me a day/night cycle clock thing? I need it for a upcoming RPG

    6/30/15 9:22 PM

  • mirjanneke mirjanneke

    Thank you for hearting and reviewing my Survive yourself :)

    5/17/15 10:06 AM

  • Silvermist1234 Silvermist1234

    I come to your profile :(

    5/8/15 2:12 AM

  • NothinOdd NothinOdd

    I'm sorry for not playing with you, I don't have the membership thing that Sony thought was an awesome idea. ;0;

    4/26/15 4:16 AM

  • NARUTO2506 NARUTO2506

    PS4

    3/17/15 9:12 PM

  • NARUTO2506 NARUTO2506

    Nm man. Hbu? Haven't talked to you in a while, lets hang sometime.

    3/14/15 8:11 AM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting