You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
POLL: What content would you guys like to see on YouTube channel? Perhaps lets plays of old and new LBP levels? Checkout my Twitter for videos and pictures of new level. Working on some new stuff. In the meantime, it would mean the world to me if you checkout and subscribed to my Horror YouTube channel O'Lantern Productions. Also follow me on Twitter - O'Lantern Productions and my Instagram - JordanHudecz.