Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Coin Lect

    Very interesting score challenge.

    4/30/15 9:59 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Angel/天使の おとしもの

    Beautiful, sweet and a bit sad. If creators got paid by the 'Awwww' my daughters would have just made you richer than Microsoft :).

    4/29/15 11:24 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. (JVCOM) Volcanic Beauty

    Very fun, moderately challenging and extremely well crafted.

    2/15/15 10:27 AM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Cubots March!

    Amazing level which reminds me of classic mech programming game Carnage Heart except here you are programming bots to navigate levels rather than destroy enemies.

    2/6/15 1:44 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Rainbow Boulevard

    A short but sweet platformer with a great soundtrack.

    2/4/15 7:05 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Color Swapper [Platformer]

    Great execution of a nice concept but too tough for me. Too much (lethal) space between checkpoints. Even though I didn't finish it I enjoyed this level quite a bit:).

    1/24/15 11:36 AM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Iced over [Platformer]

    I love how well this gorgeous, fun level uses rails and portals.

    1/21/15 8:09 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. RABBIT STRIKE [JPN]

    Nice take on whack a mole. Controls well, ramps up quickly, doesn't outstay its welcome and the music fits perfectly.

    1/19/15 8:40 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Clockworx 3

    Very fun boucepad survival game that crossed the threshold to greatness when I started bouncing between layers.

    12/17/14 1:18 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. Hey Little World! (PS Experience)

    Short but sweet. Filled with small but nice touches.

    12/11/14 12:40 PM

  • Carnageheart Carnageheart Reviewed a level. From the Shadows to the Shallows

    Wonderful stealth platformer with a theme reminiscent of the original Bioshock. Reminds me of why Alleycat is one of my favorite creators.

    8/11/14 12:19 AM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting