You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Finally, I have the PS4 version. The game looks so much better here (Although you can't adjust the screen size for some stupid reason). With that said, I think it's safe to say that I'm back at LittleBigPlanet. I'll be working on a level that hopefully will be published before LBP3 is abandoned. In the meantime, why don't you check out my Nintendo profile? ID: LBPUtoad736582