You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi there LBP2 community! I am Create-Now! I publish tutorials to help everyone out the best I can. Stay tuned for tutorials on everything from music making tips, all the way to menu making and health bars! If you wish to heart me, hearts are very much so appreciated! I will be publishing new tutorials when I can. Thanks! *NO BLANK FRIEND REQUESTS ACCEPTED!* Taking a break for now, Any ideas for Season 3? If so, Feel free to tell me!