Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. 5 In A Row [Gomoku] |2P|

    I love this classic mini game! Very well done! Thx for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    9/4/18 12:14 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Slick Race

    I totally like the silhouette look, great little racing level! Thx and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    9/4/18 12:10 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. The Golden Orb [Puzzle] [1 player]

    Funny puzzle level with fine riddles! I totally enjoyed it! Thanks a lot for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    9/4/18 12:04 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. The Enigma

    I also tried it without baby mode and nearly would have beaten the spike hanging! ...nearly! :P

    9/4/18 11:07 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Missy Tailor 's Big Stitch

    Great level wonderfully designed! Thx for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 2:24 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Bank Heist [1-4 Players]

    Bravoo! Fantastic mini game which already has made me addicted! Thanks for a grandiose entertainment! Many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 2:02 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Dash [1 player]

    Fantastic gameplay though I couldn't reach the end first! The older, the less patient! :P Thanks for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^ ...ok, now I've reached it! :)

    8/19/18 1:47 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Faster Than the Speed of Oddsock

    Wonderful and fast level, fun pure! Thanks for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 1:31 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. 6th Delayed Music Gallery (B)

    Solid music gallery with some fine music tracks, thanks a lot for sharing! Many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 1:24 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. 6th Delayed Music Gallery (A)

    Very well done music! I would have preferred a menu to find a song via its name though! Thanks for a good entertainment! Many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 1:18 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Tevlon's Second Music Gallery

    Wow! What a wonderful music level! I like them all...especially "Sunrise", "Rainmaker" and "Walk in the woods". Thank you so much for sharing! Many greetings, Jürgen^^

    8/19/18 12:56 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting