Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Sticker Gallery

    ???

    5/22/18 11:01 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. K7ure

    Hahaha, I like your idea, but you could try to add some more obstacles to make your level more challenging! Nevertheless, thanks for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:57 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. The Future "Normal" Zoo

    I wanted to visit a zoo, ... and had to run for my life hunted by zo(o)mbies! I want my money back! :p Thx for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:42 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. all about me

    You seem to be a likeable person! I wish you a happy life and a lot of fun creating! :) Many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:35 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Little Nightmares Kitchen (Scenery)

    Very well done kitchen scenery from 'little nightmares'! Thx for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:29 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Teaser

    Fine teaser, ... for an upcoming movie or playable level? I wish you good progress and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:21 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. 1

    Fine scenery, and a very clingy zombie, I would have been glad if the zombie would have been heliophobic, however! Thanks for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:16 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. the museum secret os os

    Some cool prehistoric bird figures and dinos, but I had no idea, what to do with the custom power up! And you should make sure,that the player can't fall out of the scenery at the end of it! Maybe you could use some invisable walls! Nevertheless thanks for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/22/18 10:03 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. My first level

    A fine first attempt, seems that you're still warming up, however! Try to use more deco and maybe some hills and trees! :) Happy creating and many greeting, CS^^

    5/22/18 9:46 AM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. My Nintendo Music Gallery (1,100 Heart Special)

    A great collection of fantastic nintendo songs! Most of them are rather familiar to me! :) Thanks a lot for sharing and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    5/16/18 4:18 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Who Wants To Be My Girlfriend

    Hahaha, seems that you've just created a little big dating agency! :P Good luck and many greetings, CS^^

    5/16/18 4:14 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting