Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Wacky Stacky 3

    I'm totally addicted to this level! Great entertainment and thanks a lot for sharing! :) Many greetings Jürgen^^

    7/4/18 3:40 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. The dark forest

    This has been a good idea, I missed the forest of the title however and the music didn't quite support the atmosphere of the level! Nevertheless its been fun, so thanks for sharing!

    6/27/18 8:14 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Tahk Jungle

    Fantastic, I totally liked that! Thanks and many greetings, Jürgen^^

    6/27/18 7:35 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Little Nitemares

    I totally like your lbp version of little nightmares! I will send you my 'prison toy' version that I've done for RamiroKibaInu. Many greetings, Jürgen^^

    6/14/18 9:57 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Рпг городок

    Hahaha, this has been fun, I totally like your little level! :) Thx for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    6/13/18 7:34 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Пожар в клане!

    Some funny ideas, I like your little platformer! Many greetings, CS^^

    6/13/18 6:59 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. bezzeryunnon,s pack-o-1 instrument songs giveaway

    These may be your first attempts of creating a music level and your music could get elaborated a bit more, nevertheless I'm curious what comes next! Thx and many greetings, CS^^

    6/13/18 6:47 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. mary

    Somehow I like your little level! Thx for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/26/18 12:52 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. Nightmare in summer land 1/5

    Hahaha, ok, I probably will need my teddy bear tonight! :p Thx for sharing and many greetings, CS^^

    5/26/18 12:46 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack Reviewed a level. A terror song

    Disturbing!...somehow...

    5/26/18 12:42 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting