You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Herro! I'm Cyb3rk1d but call me Cyber (My friends do) I'm not much of a creator but I like to make settings and avatars! :D (If you want a avatar just ask, I'm happy to help!) My profile on LBP2 has been reset 5 times so I don't have much.. Well that's all for now! BAI! *New costume at my giveaway!*