You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
hi my name is Edmond i love minecraft and other action and war games if you are also a gamer plz add me and plz like and heart my levels o and also i have bo2 battle field 3 and much more if you wanna ask me something send me a message i promise i will answer back if you send me one oh and also my friends are the best plz heart them and like them and there levels mostly lego_man177