You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello Everybody...my names Enoch and I'm a sackaholic! Thanks for stopping by and sharing this wonderful creative experience that is LBP. I'm a big fan of story, adventures and most level genres. I strongly believe in PLAY- SHARE -CREATE, so if you need anything just ask or check-out www. LittlebigNetwork.com for a friendly welcome