You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello, I'm Sonic_Channel. You might know me from the Cool Pages. Our leader, Latin-_Player-_2, has left LittleBigPlanet. So, he gave the job to me. I am the leader of FAKE LATIN. We are a clan that tries to protect the community. We fight for you, LittleBigPlanet. If you wish to join, leave a comment below. I will invite you when I'm online, and I'll tell you what to do next. WHEN COMMENTS ARE DISABLED, THAT MEANS THAT I'M OFFLINE.