You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Well everyone, this is it. I'm leaving, to focus on education and academic progress and accomplish my dream of being an astronaut and make it come true. 11 or more years from now, check NASA's news because you'll see someone named Hamzeh.. going to space.. ;-) Goodbye everyone! It's been a great 7 years on this game! Love you all guys! See you all in space! Good bye! ;-) THANKS Kempenn-!!! Left: August 17th 2014--------------11 years 'till launch... I can see it happening. It WILL happen.