Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • TheNewGuy55 TheNewGuy55

    Really, Stfu. If you can read you'd know I made that out of boredom. It was supposed to be about some guy that survived the apocalypse and-........wait, theres no point explaining to mongoloids, whoops.

    4/14/12 12:27 AM

  • Solid_snake-38 Solid_snake-38

    Thanks lol, It's not done, it's a test, I'm just publishing it so a selected few can test it. But thanks for trying it :)

    4/13/12 7:49 PM

  • Hoeflers4 Hoeflers4

    sure :)

    12/24/11 6:11 AM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting