You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
well hellO there guy! what a nice person you seem. i make awesome levels, hey, if you're as nice as i think you are, try some out! PLEASE dont invite or join me unless I know you thx :) My best mates on this are maiboi13 and King_Sack_Boy, so please check out their levels! You can find me on youtube, just give Inkydoodle4 a search! my other account is Splurgles.