You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
So I'm back, my hard work has been deleted for a third time now and I blame my Playstation, I bet Nintendo doesn't have problems like system braking, So to keep it short and simple I HATE ALL H4H, COPY AND PASTE LEVELS, and POSSERS. Funny thing when thats mostly everybody in this game, I also see a few of my friends becoming what i Hate. In the end I know I'm better than the people I Hate and my PIN'S prove it