You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
A fox that just wants his creations noticed, doing my best to try and build better things in hope of drawing in a few more plays. And yes, that means I'm a furry, don't whine about it if you don't like it. Not currently involved in any groups, so feel free to leave suggestions. I do not H4H, so don't ask me to. Likewise, don't bother advertising on my levels or profile, they will be deleted. :3