You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi I'm really jimmyj75 this is my sub account.For glitch experiments.This was my old ghost sack account from LBP1, Save jimmyj75 he lost everything and his job contact-James Johnson Jr. 22170 Torrence Ave. Sauk Village Illinois 60411.thnx (: