Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 3D Shooter from JcRsAvIoUr
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued world most cooool ist level
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued rampaging babie 1
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued pirates escape
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued SACK FIGHT tv

SACK FIGHT tv

JcRsAvIoUr

8/15/12 12:43 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued JELLY CATCHER

JELLY CATCHER

JcRsAvIoUr

8/15/12 11:51 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued explore jcrsalvour
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued shoping mall zombie survival
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued hobo sack boy
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued the secret murder MOVIE

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting