You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi I'm Joky and I'm 15 years old! If I make a lvl and you go often in just to give an stupid comment or an bad smiley then you are disabled... anyways I'm not like the other barbie's!! I play resident evil 5 or oblivion and my brain has many fantasy =D OH and I'm very very very crazy <3 My languaches are german,english and a little bit french :)