You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Obelisk Of Khepri is now published & I couldn't be any happier! Thanks for all the support from BOD & the rest of my amazing friends. I'm back LBP & Im ready to face anything :D. Comments & suggestions appreciated! COMMUNITY! Tell all your friends to play Obelisk Of Khepri, let's get some good old fashion platforming back on the Cool Pages! Im working on some creative levels at the moment as well :3 NEW LEVEL IN THE WORKS!!! :D