You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hi, One of the LBPK GameJammers here. You can check out my YouTube channel "justinstarhawk" and my deviantArt gallery "JustinArt87". My first LBP3 level has been published. Check out "Cybernetic Force Prologue". I'll start working on "Cybernetic Force Volume 1" soon.