Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued BMX COURSE

BMX COURSE

By a1998jo

4/9/12 12:20 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued A Li'l Platformer

A Li'l Platformer

By ruof

12/4/09 7:00 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued FLAT WORLD

FLAT WORLD

By noni100percent

5/13/09 5:34 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Sky Factory

Sky Factory

By steve_big_guns

3/10/10 11:51 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Another TOY STORY

Another TOY STORY

By SnakeOwl

8/30/11 11:29 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued InterKinetic

InterKinetic

By c_mckamey

12/22/11 10:33 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 17 Easy Trophies!

17 Easy Trophies!

By Istaya

12/26/11 12:04 PM

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting