You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello, My name is Peter i am guy who like to watch movies,play games, create some stuff&things and love to have fun. You can find me on twitter: @Lampicka_ , My Youtube: Lampicka -OA- Thanks for playing my levels! The Leader of -Outer Army- Team - Youtube - Outer Army Team