You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Play my new level, Little Big Moto Cross, its un-copied, Some people WORK HARD for WEEKS making a NEW level, And when they publish it gets no plays THIS GAMES A JOKE but the community love these copied old boring no detail bad game play republished levels like MK, TO STOP these copied level getting on the COOL PAGE lol should be called copy&republish page, YOU NEED TO STOP PLAYING THEM