Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued ask leangelo 2004
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued the great obby
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued epic costume lvl 3
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued training area part 1
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued costume level 2
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued costume level
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued hangout place
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued the killer

the killer

LeAngelo2004

9/13/13 10:25 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued kill

kill

LeAngelo2004

3/8/13 7:39 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued HELL NAWH

HELL NAWH

LeAngelo2004

12/27/11 4:26 AM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting