You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hello community, and welcome to my Earth. I am Tyler and I am 17. I love to create platformers, Mini Games, and Music. I am working on music more then anything right now. I will be publishing a gallery sometime. Anyway, thanks for stoppin by my Earth. ^-^ (Follow me on Twitter: @Logic_And_Stuff)