You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hey guys! Wow, its been a while! I really have changed a lot since I've last played. Let me tell you a lil bit about meself. I'm a girl, I'm thirteen years old, I love to draw and paint, I'm a total weaboo >///<, I'm an Otaku, I WANT SENPAI TO NOTICE ME, I'm kawaii desu (and don't chu forget it) and I love just about everyone! now, I'm going to go hang out with Tiny Box Tim. BAI! P.s. I'll be deleting some of my levels