You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
3/14/15 STILL waiting for Sumo to fix my game. Nothing is being saved because of the glitched "auto backup". All my progress gets deleted EVERYTIME I log back in. This is GAMEBREAKING. Also I can't play the monster pack with out buying it AGAIN. And even if I did it wouldn't SAVE. Ever since the last pack my game has been totally messed up with no hope in sight.