You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
thanks to Izkrul for the profile pic. hello everyone, I may not be on as much as i used to, because theres no one to play with on lbp anymore so, Im sorry, but im not leaving, so please dont think that. I am still defenetly here, new games should come out soon. making good games is hard, especially when looking for music! You can find so many songs but, never what you exactly need.