Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Summer at 5 Star Hotel #LBPSummer

    Ehhh I felt as though I mostly walked around? Would've loved some more challenging gameplay or if not that - a story to motivate me. Now it was mostly a checklist to me

    9/10/16 12:25 AM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Castle Raid >> For You << - Ch.1 A Dull and Cruel Pain

    Likin' the checkpoints setup but I would've loved a buddy respawn system for multiple players, going back for friendsd was sweet sweet pain. Thank you for thiss

    9/9/16 11:49 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Chapter 1: Muddy Valley (1p)

    Make walking and moving the cursor faster, slow sacky isn't fun to play. I'd also like to see some females in your epic story, make two of the wizards gals, that'd be awesome.

    9/11/14 10:31 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. STARTDUCKS: World's Best Explosive Coffee and Cake Shop!

    This was a lot of fun. Very creative! The resetting stuff dosen't make a lot of sense and the story is pointless. Apart from that I really enjoyed it. Thanks!

    8/1/14 11:02 AM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Rusty Factory (platformer)

    So good!!

    7/27/14 9:48 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Western Warrior

    Super creative! I liked it a lot C: Some cheap deaths here and there and the pipes could've been visualized a bit more clearly, but I still had a bunch of fun. Delicious

    7/22/14 9:52 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. A Sticky Situation...

    I felt like the danger was pretty inconsistent, sometimes it'd kill me when I wasn't even touching it and sometimes it wasn't even deadly. Gameplay was fun, if a bit out drawn. You should also consider more frequent checkys? Fun level! :)

    7/12/14 10:31 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska Reviewed a level. Melienz vs Pascisches [1 player only]

    Super great stuff. I love how the story is told through two textbubbles, but expanded upon by constantly having chars incorporated into the gameplay. Really fun, fluid and consistently great. Thanks for this!!

    6/14/14 9:46 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting