Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued BO$$ BOUNCY HOUSE
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued MONSTER MANIA
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued COSMOS Mega Slide
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued 1 ALIEN INVASION
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued COSMOS Water Park
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued FUN STUFF

FUN STUFF

NICKY_THE_FIST

12/5/11 1:34 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued MAD HOUSE 2
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued SHI NO NUMA ZOMBIE MAP
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued POOL

POOL

NICKY_THE_FIST

7/19/11 6:58 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued COSTUME ROOM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting