Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • MAD_DOG_INSANEEE MAD_DOG_INSANEEE

    H4H =] Remember me?

    11/18/13 10:11 AM

  • T--REX2001 T--REX2001

    y u got auto reject

    8/27/13 9:01 PM

  • sergiobot sergiobot

    Just wanted to apologise for deleting you.

    8/18/13 10:47 PM

  • sergiobot sergiobot

    Hey. You do not remember me. Or do you? DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNN

    8/15/13 4:16 PM

  • pinkrose215 pinkrose215

    heyyyyy plz checkout my lvl :)

    1/18/13 6:58 PM

  • SmG_sK1llz-x SmG_sK1llz-x

    XXxXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    10/30/12 8:51 PM

  • sidsnot1971 sidsnot1971

    fake batman was here

    10/5/12 4:35 PM

  • Black-Bagira Black-Bagira

    plz play my lvl water park

    10/1/12 8:12 AM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting