Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • RileeT77 RileeT77

    to all who gave comments, i thank u

    8/4/13 10:03 PM

  • daemjonaca daemjonaca

    play my new lvl muppets kombat

    10/28/12 7:39 PM

  • daemjonaca daemjonaca

    You won adventure time bomb survival with the most point

    9/29/12 11:09 PM

  • xDEADEYE_COWBOY1 xDEADEYE_COWBOY1

    mama luigi loves you (:

    6/25/12 2:45 AM

  • XGCUTBOY3214 XGCUTBOY3214

    Please Play My Lbp1 Stickers Level

    6/25/12 2:16 AM

  • kblaine82 kblaine82

    your a good person because i didn t like any of the kids wrk but out of all the comments that kid got you was really the only 1 with something nice to say. you are cool

    6/13/12 3:36 AM

  • charbar_gta charbar_gta

    your aosom

    1/14/12 1:03 AM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting