You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
deleting all levels last chance to play them. I'm starting something new. A few things i'm working are is: great leap forward/DIE RISE roll play, Slender the arrival roll play, Mob of the dead! roll play and plenty of other things. I got a new PS3 soo.. that means i lost most of my DLC so it's growing slowly. Peace out bros! follow me on instagram @Syndicate7569