You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
I'm not on here very often, like ever. I went on here for a day (7/11/2016) and was shocked that you can no longer Yay! or review levels... SERIOUSLY!? That honestly makes NO SENSE!!! But even with all that I still thought this game was fun again... I'll be sure to come back on here more often.