Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. LittleBigPlanet™2 Remastered

    G'd ol' times of LBP2. That iconic Passion Pit credits music and the menu soundtrack. Miss it!

    4/14/17 7:28 PM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Dragons Ridge™ Platformer

    Beautiful! Enjoyed it a lot

    12/29/15 3:40 PM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Castlevania: Forest of Silence

    There were some flaws in terms of gameplay, but i see some real talent in you - especially for visuals. atmo and scenary was great. i'm looking forward to see more.

    12/25/15 9:24 AM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Retro Taxi [1 Player]

    seeing all the hate comments makes me sad. this level is good and deserved the pick. i liked the simple visuals and the clear game concept. sure the controls were difficult, but dont make this a bad level.

    7/15/15 7:31 PM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Power Blocks (PUZZLE)

    Simple but yet so addictive. So is the design; i liked the careful use of decorations and the overall menu design. really good.

    6/26/15 12:35 PM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Wabi Sabi - LBPiCandy

    Definitely one of the most beautiful things i've seen in LBP yet. There was just one thing i noticed that was not perfect: the camera movement. making them more follow the player could already fix it. wonderful level :)

    5/14/15 11:12 AM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. Across the sky

    The exploring was great! Liked a lot the art style and the use of colours - looked very professional. Great level!

    5/9/15 9:21 AM

  • Shaggy40000 Shaggy40000 Reviewed a level. とびはねるヤツ-bounce jump-

    could have been longer :) nice idea

    3/1/15 2:35 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting