Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • L1qu1dAw350m3 L1qu1dAw350m3

    Search "How to upload photos", then there should be a tutorial how to upload photos.

    7/9/19 8:43 PM

  • edouble3132 edouble3132

    H4H &#xe2606 <br><br><br><br> Heart_Back <br> Please play my Perfect Picture Room 2 Thank You :)

    1/5/19 6:28 PM

  • idustryfreak idustryfreak

    h4h

    12/31/18 6:29 AM

  • x_PrinceJeremy_x x_PrinceJeremy_x

    Hearted you, heart back? (H4H) Also, please check out my giveaway called "Imported Anime Pics" &#x2661

    12/31/18 6:07 AM

  • PiExLegends PiExLegends

    Hß &#x2665

    9/13/15 9:30 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting