Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued color jump 2!!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued HARRY POTTER MUSIC!!!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued PS3 V.S WII
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued 16 ways to kill xbox 360
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued color jump 1
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued SHARKS ATTACK IN SEA h4h
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued Level that plays itself
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued SUPER SLIDE!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued WIPEOUT LBP
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued EPiC BOMB SURViVAL!!!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued MARIO KART

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting