You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Yo! Names Stacy & I live in Texas. I love LBP & horror games. Some of my favorite are Siren, Silent Hill, Rule of Rose & Fatal Frame. If its weird or creepy I'll like it. If you know of any scary games please leave a comment & I'll check it out. ---Working on a horror level its about 90% done. Oh & I republished my LBP1 levels on LBP2 & lost all my plays for some reason... oh well enjoy because I'm deleting them soon. ^_^