You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
This is Slu's son-in-law,I'll be taking over this account. Slufoot passed away last week. He left us but before he did, he wanted to say this. Lbp filled him with much happiness and he loved his friends here. To Mir, keep an eye out for Slu bear.Promise will be kept