You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
___________Thanks_for_the_'s_________________ I came on here to see if my deleted levels were back, instead whoever deleted my jail break & my TeamPick has now deleted my newest level hide n seek. Like WTH what a joke that is. Just deleting my work for nothing. After all this time you do it now? So locked & hidden the rest of my levels hoping it'll stop whoever is deleting them. I want to say a big THANKS to everyone who played my levels =) Enjoy the Funky Chicken =) Bye