You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
OHAI! SpetzRATz here. You can call me Spetz or just simply, RAT. About moi: I make stuff that goes BEWM. I hate noobs and copiers, so they can GTFO out of mai mewn. NEVER ask me for stuff. I only give SOME stuff and only to people I trust. Ktnxbai. ----------------------------- Remember to play my levels. Don't be a potato. Pics are also available to see my latest creations. XUEXUEXUEXUE ---------- EDIT: I am now INACTIVE