You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
WHATS GOOD MY PEEPS. Names Reece but you can call me RJ. I like making levels as you can see and if you would like to help just friend me, my friends i usually hang out with is The_Gamer_Boy, StaticZero, blackcop, and windwaker99. And say whatever the *** you want about me i dont give a sh!t. DUSES. TAYLOR GANG BEOTCH!!!!!