You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me. Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me
Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages. If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.
Hey guys and gals, sorry again about not updating much but I just wanted to actually update you guys on some stuff i have planned... as you can see I've posted some Walking Dead pictures, well...I'm currently in the process of making Season 1 of Telltales The Walking Dead...I'm hoping to release a trailer soon for you guys....ta ta for now, check for more info and updates... -(Stefmastr12)