Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued DE MAZE!!!!!

DE MAZE!!!!!

By TThomas2000432

8/23/12 2:31 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Halo: Reach Forge World
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Want the Pod Glitch Back?!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued awesome assassin costumes
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Space launch  !!!!!!!!!!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued bounce manshion
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued The Epic NUKE Survival!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued races

races

By TThomas2000432

4/14/12 6:50 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued ????!

????!

By TThomas2000432

4/14/12 12:56 AM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting