Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Boost Bounder
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Race of the DEEP
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Kitchen teleportin'
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Jet-skiing [Short]
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued R a i l l e g u e
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Worried from the  apes
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Fighting Robots
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued A step away
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued The store
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Fight for glory

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting